Google+
ITS and UVa logos for printed output

MyGroups

Delete a Group

Before You Delete a Group

You can delete a group you no longer use or need. You must be the administrator of a MyGroups group in order to delete it. Before you delete a MyGroups group, please understand that:

Delete a Group

  1. Browse to the MyGroups Management website. You will arrive on the Create New Group page.
    A NetBadge login is required to access the MyGroups Management website.
  2. Click the Delete Group button.
  3. Select the group you want to delete from the list of groups you administer in the pull-down menu.
  4. Click the Submit Information button.
    A message box will appear asking if you are sure you want to delete the specified group.
  5. Click OK to complete the deletion of the group or Cancel to abort the action.

  Page Updated: Thursday 2016-04-21 17:10:27 EDT